Zastupitelstvo města

Zastupitelstvo města má 37 členů, uvádíme řazení dle stran, za které byli jednotliví členové zvoleni.

Nezařazení


Martin Beneš
(martin.benes.1@seznam.cz)
 


Bc. Jana Bohuňková
(jana.bohunkova@mag-ul.cz)
 


Ing. Radim Bzura
(radim.bzura@email.cz,
602240148)


Mgr. David Daduč
(david.daduc@mag-ul.cz,
721231457)


Milan Krejčí
(milan.krejci@mag-ul.cz)
 


Ing. Jiří Mach
(mach.ressl@seznam.cz,
727885303)


Ing. Martin Mata, MBA
(martin.mata@mag-ul.cz)
 


Mgr. Václav Pěkný
(vpekny@volny.cz,
739454970)


Pavel Štěpař
(pavel.stepar@mag-ul.cz)
 


Ing. Miroslav Štráchal, MBA
(miroslav.strachal@mag-ul.cz)
 


JUDr. Ilona Tajchnerová
(advoka@tajchnerova.eu,
608129414) 


Ing. Josef Zikmund
(josef.zikmund@mag-ul.cz)
 

PRO! Ústí


Jaroslav Haidler
(achabisko@gmail.com,
603581198)


Mgr. Jana Hájková
(ja.na.haj@seznam.cz)
 


Martin Hausenblas, MBA
(martin@adler.info)
 


Ing. arch Jan Hrouda
(arch.hrouda@gmail.com)
 


Mgr. Martin Krsek
(martin.krsek@mag-ul.cz)
 


MUDr. Irena Moudrá Wünschová
(irena.moudrawunschova@mag-ul.cz,
604549602)

ČSSD


Mgr. Marie Čápová
(marie.capova@volny.cz)
 


MUDr. Pavel Dlouhý
(pavel.dlouhy@mag-ul.cz)
  


PaedDr. Jan Eichler
(tiliacz@volny.cz,
724 101 150)


Josef Macík
(josef.macik@mag-ul.cz)


MUDr. Michaela Vaňková
(michaela.vankova@mag-ul.cz)

 

 

KSČM


PaedDr. Petr Brázda
(brazda@cbox.cz,
 777 072 210)


PaedDr. Květoslava Čelišová
(k.celisova@seznam.cz,
602348478)


František Minárik
(fr.minarik@gmail.com,
731429979)


Ing. Jaroslava Šamsová
(samsova@volny.cz,
604205690)


Pavel Vodseďálek
(pavel.vodsedalek@volny.cz,
774111044)

 

Ústecké fórum občanů


Bc. Pavel Dufek
(pavel.dufek@mag-ul.cz,
601387818)


Lukáš Konečný
(info@profiboxing.cz,
724394398)


MUDr. Jiří Madar
(jiri.madar@mag-ul.cz,
602421567)


Ing. Věra Nechybová
(primatorka@mag-ul.cz)
  

 

 

Vaše Ústí


Yveta Tomková
(yveta.tomkova@mag-ul.cz)
 


Mgr. Renata Zrníková
(renata.zrnikova@mag-ul.cz,
601387820)

 

ODS


Miroslava Lazarová
(miroslava.lazarova@mag-ul.cz,
602409707)

 
Ing. Libor Turek, PhD.
(dr.libor.turek@seznam.cz,
602542301)


Mgr. Jan Tvrdík
(tvrdik8@seznam.cz)